← October 2019

November 2019

December 2019 →
    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1. 27
  2. 28
  3. 29
  4. 30
  5. 31
  6. 3
  7. 8
  8. 12
  9. 15
  10. 19
  11. 22
  12. 24
  13. 26
  14. 29

November 2019

  1. Queer Choir Open Sing

    Friday, November 1, 2019
    Nov 1, 5-6pm
  2. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Nov 2, 12-2pm
  3. Drawers

    Monday, November 4, 2019
    Nov 4, 3:30-5:30pm
  4. Children's Perspectives: Films from Iran

    A series by Donna Honarpisheh
    Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Nov 9, 7pm
  5. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Nov 6, 3:30-5:30pm
  6. First Thursdays Potluck

    Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Nov 7, 7-10pm
  7. Karaoke Club

    Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Nov 7, 3:30-5:30
  8. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Nov 9, 12-2pm
  9. Writing To / From / For The Margins

    A WORKSHOP FOR QUEER-IDENTIFIED WRITERS OF COLOR
    Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Nov 9, 2:30-5:30pm
  10. FemTV Unplugged

    Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Nov 9, 7pm
  11. Children's Perspectives: Films from Iran

    A series by Donna Honarpisheh
    Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Nov 10, 7pm
  12. Drawers

    Monday, November 11, 2019
    Nov 11, 3:30-5:30pm
  13. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Nov 13, 3:30-5:30pm
  14. Karaoke Club

    Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Nov 14, 3:30-5:30
  15. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Nov 16, 12-2pm
  16. Writing To / From / For The Margins

    A WORKSHOP FOR QUEER-IDENTIFIED WRITERS OF COLOR
    Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Nov 16, 2:30-5:30pm
  17. Children's Perspectives: Films from Iran

    A series by Donna Honarpisheh
    Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Nov 17, 7pm
  18. Drawers

    Monday, November 18, 2019
    Nov 18, 3:30-5:30pm
  19. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Nov 20, 3:30-5:30pm
  20. Karaoke Club

    Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Nov 21, 3:30-5:30pm
  21. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Nov 23, 12-2pm
  22. Writing To / From / For The Margins

    A WORKSHOP FOR QUEER-IDENTIFIED WRITERS OF COLOR
    Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Nov 23, 2:30-5:30pm
  23. Drawers

    Monday, November 25, 2019
    Nov 25, 3:30-5:30pm
  24. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Nov 27, 3:30-5:30pm
  25. Karaoke Club

    Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Nov 28, 3:30-5:30pm
  26. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Nov 30, 12-2pm