← April 2020

May 2020

June 2020 →
    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1. 26
  2. 27
  3. 28
  4. 29
  5. 30
  6. 1
  7. 3
  8. 5
  9. 8
  10. 12
  11. 15
  12. 17
  13. 18
  14. 19
  15. 20
  16. 21
  17. 22
  18. 24
  19. 25
  20. 26
  21. 28
  22. 29
  23. 30
  24. 31

May 2020

  1. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, May 2, 2020
    2:30-5:30pm
  2. Virtual Drawers

    Monday, May 4, 2020
    3:30-4:40pm
  3. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    3-4pm
  4. Windows 27

    Thursday, May 7, 2020
    12-2pm
  5. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, May 9, 2020
    12-2pm
  6. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, May 9, 2020
    2:30-5:30pm
  7. Black Feast

    Sunday, May 10, 2020
    6:30-9:30pm
  8. Virtual Drawers

    Monday, May 11, 2020
    3:30-4:40pm
  9. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    3-4pm
  10. Windows 27

    Thursday, May 14, 2020
    12-2pm
  11. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, May 16, 2020
    12-2pm
  12. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, May 16, 2020
    2:30-5:30pm
  13. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, May 23, 2020
    12-2pm
  14. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, May 23, 2020
    2:30-5:30pm
  15. Artist Talk: Salimatu Amabebe

    Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    6-7pm