Current & Upcoming Events

  1. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Oct 30, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  2. Sappho & Sweat

    Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Oct 30, 7pm-8:30pm
  3. Drawers

    Monday, October 28, 2019
    Oct 28, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  4. Sappho & Sweat

    Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Oct 23, 7pm-8:30pm
  5. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Oct 23, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  6. Drawers

    Monday, October 21, 2019
    Oct 21, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  7. Queer Choir Open Sing

    Friday, October 18, 2019
    Oct 18, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  8. Sappho & Sweat

    Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Oct 16, 7pm-8:30pm
  9. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Oct 16, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  10. Drawers

    Monday, October 14, 2019
    Oct 14, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  11. Path of Unspecified Things

    A Guide on Collaboration Between Blind and Sighted Artists
    Monday, October 14, 2019
    October 14th, 7pm

Past Events

  1. Poetry Reading with Kayla Ephros, Gin Hart and Emily Stebbins

    Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Oct 12, 7pm
  2. Sappho & Sweat

    Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Oct 9, 7pm-8:30pm
  3. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Oct 9, 3:30-5:30pm
  4. Drawers

    Monday, October 7, 2019
    Oct 7, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  5. CAMP ENDS!

    thank you <3
    Friday, July 26, 2019
    4pm
  6. Session 4

    July 22 - 26
    Monday, July 22, 2019
    10am
  7. Session 3

    July 15 - 19
    Monday, July 15, 2019
    10am
  8. Session 2

    July 8 - 12
    Monday, July 8, 2019
    10am
  9. Session 1

    July 1 - 5
    Monday, July 1, 2019
    10am
  10. CAMP BEGINS!

    the first day of camp
    Monday, July 1, 2019
    10am - 4pm
  11. medium / translations

    screening series
    Friday, June 21, 2019
    8pm
  12. Hush Hush

    Thursday, June 13, 2019
    8pm
  13. Hush Hush

    a night of performance
    Thursday, May 30, 2019
    7:30
  14. tester fake event deux

    what if there's three events on the same day?
    Monday, May 27, 2019
    9:45pm
  15. hand-painted film

    medium/translations: workshop
    Monday, May 27, 2019
    7:30
  16. The Gate Opens!

    No School Gatemakers
    Sunday, May 26, 2019
    4:45
  17. Sunday Studio: Gatemakers 4

    finishing up!
    Sunday, May 26, 2019
    12pm - 4:45pm
  18. Screening: Boghosi Sekhukhuni & Tabita Rezaire

    A screening of work by Bogosi Sekhukhuni and Tabita Rezaire
    Saturday, May 25, 2019
    8pm
  19. Cafe Cafe: Example Cuisine

    an example of crowding when event names are long
    Saturday, May 25, 2019
    11am - 6pm
  20. Camp: Applications Open

    No School Summer Camp
    Thursday, May 23, 2019
    8am
  21. medium / translations

    Aleph, Gradiva Esquisse, The House is Black
    Thursday, May 23, 2019
    8pm
  22. Sunday Studio: Gatemakers 3

    the welding continues
    Sunday, May 19, 2019
    12pm - 5pm
  23. medium / translations

    screening series
    Thursday, May 16, 2019
    8pm
  24. GRAFTING CACTI

    with Graham Landine
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    7pm - 10pm
  25. Sunday Studio: Gatemakers 2

    Welding begins!
    Sunday, May 12, 2019
    10am
  26. medium/translations

    screening series
    Thursday, May 9, 2019
    8pm
  27. Sunday Studio: Gatemakers 1

    Gatemakers 1
    Sunday, May 5, 2019
    12pm - 5pm
  28. Practical Records

    P.R. Presents
    Saturday, May 4, 2019
    8pm
  29. Café Gay Spring

    Luck and Salt, Krys, Theodora
    Saturday, May 4, 2019
    11am - 6pm
  30. Ankoku Butoh Gathering

    Saturday, March 23, 2019
    4:00PM
  31. As, Not For: Activated

    Testing Subtitle
    Friday, March 22, 2019
    6:00 - 9:00PM
  32. Bilingual Kids Yoga Class

    Monday, March 11, 2019
    6:15 - 7:15PM
  33. Sunday Studio

    Sunday, March 10, 2019
    12:00 - 5:00PM
  34. Potluck

    Thursday, March 7, 2019
    7:00PM
  35. Queer Time Travel

    Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    7:00 - 9:00PM
  36. Sunday Studio

    Sunday, March 3, 2019
    12:00-5:00PM
    hands holding rocks painted like frogs
  37. Sunday Studio

    Sunday, February 24, 2019
    12:00 - 5:00PM