Past Events

  1. Holiday Merchandise Release Party

    Monday, December 9, 2019
    Dec 9, 6pm
  2. SFMOMA Small Press Book Bazaar

    Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Dec 8, 11am-4:30pm
  3. FemTV Unplugged Pt 2

    Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Dec 7, 7pm
  4. Garnishtopia Potluck

    Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Dec 5, 7pm
  5. Paper Flower Making Workshop

    Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    6:30-8:30pm
  6. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Nov 30, 12-2pm
  7. Writing To / From / For The Margins

    A WORKSHOP FOR QUEER-IDENTIFIED WRITERS OF COLOR
    Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Nov 23, 2:30-5:30pm
  8. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Nov 23, 12-2pm
  9. Karaoke Club

    Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Nov 21, 3:30-5:30pm
  10. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Nov 20, 3:30-5:30pm
  11. Drawers

    Monday, November 18, 2019
    Nov 18, 3:30-5:30pm
  12. Children's Perspectives: Films from Iran

    A series by Donna Honarpisheh
    Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Nov 17, 7pm
  13. Writing To / From / For The Margins

    A WORKSHOP FOR QUEER-IDENTIFIED WRITERS OF COLOR
    Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Nov 16, 2:30-5:30pm
  14. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Nov 16, 12-2pm
  15. Karaoke Club

    Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Nov 14, 3:30-5:30
  16. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Nov 13, 3:30-5:30pm
  17. Drawers

    Monday, November 11, 2019
    Nov 11, 3:30-5:30pm
  18. Children's Perspectives: Films from Iran

    A series by Donna Honarpisheh
    Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Nov 10, 7pm
  19. FemTV Unplugged

    Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Nov 9, 7pm
  20. Writing To / From / For The Margins

    A WORKSHOP FOR QUEER-IDENTIFIED WRITERS OF COLOR
    Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Nov 9, 2:30-5:30pm
  21. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Nov 9, 12-2pm
  22. Karaoke Club

    Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Nov 7, 3:30-5:30
  23. First Thursdays Potluck

    Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Nov 7, 7-10pm
  24. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Nov 6, 3:30-5:30pm
  25. Children's Perspectives: Films from Iran

    A series by Donna Honarpisheh
    Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Nov 9, 7pm
  26. Drawers

    Monday, November 4, 2019
    Nov 4, 3:30-5:30pm
  27. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Nov 2, 12-2pm
  28. Queer Choir Open Sing

    Friday, November 1, 2019
    Nov 1, 5-6pm
  29. Halloween Karaoke Club Extended Party

    Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Oct 31, 3:30-9pm
  30. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Oct 30, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  31. Sappho & Sweat

    Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Oct 30, 7pm-8:30pm
  32. Drawers

    Monday, October 28, 2019
    Oct 28, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  33. Karaoke Club

    Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Oct 24, 3:30-5:30pm
  34. Sappho & Sweat

    Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Oct 23, 7pm-8:30pm
  35. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Oct 23, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  36. Drawers

    Monday, October 21, 2019
    Oct 21, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  37. Sunday Studio

    Halloween Prepardness 2
    Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Oct 20, 2019
  38. Sappho & Sweat

    Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Oct 16, 7pm-8:30pm
  39. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Oct 16, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  40. Drawers

    Monday, October 14, 2019
    Oct 14, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  41. Path of Unspecified Things

    A Guide on Collaboration Between Blind and Sighted Artists
    Monday, October 14, 2019
    October 14th, 7pm
  42. Sunday Studio

    Halloween Prepardness
    Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Oct 13, 12-5pm
  43. Poetry Reading with Kayla Ephros, Gin Hart and Emily Stebbins

    Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Oct 12, 7pm
  44. Sappho & Sweat

    Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Oct 9, 7pm-8:30pm
  45. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Oct 9, 3:30-5:30pm
  46. Drawers

    Monday, October 7, 2019
    Oct 7, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  47. Sunday Studio

    Broken Pottery Pottery
    Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Oct 6, 12-5pm
  48. CAMP ENDS!

    thank you <3
    Friday, July 26, 2019
    4pm
  49. Session 4

    July 22 - 26
    Monday, July 22, 2019
    10am
  50. Session 3

    July 15 - 19
    Monday, July 15, 2019
    10am
  51. Session 2

    July 8 - 12
    Monday, July 8, 2019
    10am
  52. Session 1

    July 1 - 5
    Monday, July 1, 2019
    10am
  53. CAMP BEGINS!

    the first day of camp
    Monday, July 1, 2019
    10am - 4pm
  54. medium / translations

    screening series
    Friday, June 21, 2019
    8pm
  55. Hush Hush

    Thursday, June 13, 2019
    8pm
  56. Hush Hush

    a night of performance
    Thursday, May 30, 2019
    7:30
  57. hand-painted film

    medium/translations: workshop
    Monday, May 27, 2019
    7:30
  58. The Gate Opens!

    No School Gatemakers
    Sunday, May 26, 2019
    4:45
  59. Sunday Studio: Gatemakers 4

    finishing up!
    Sunday, May 26, 2019
    12pm - 4:45pm
  60. Screening: Boghosi Sekhukhuni & Tabita Rezaire

    A screening of work by Bogosi Sekhukhuni and Tabita Rezaire
    Saturday, May 25, 2019
    8pm
  61. Camp: Applications Open

    No School Summer Camp
    Thursday, May 23, 2019
    8am
  62. medium / translations

    Aleph, Gradiva Esquisse, The House is Black
    Thursday, May 23, 2019
    8pm
  63. Sunday Studio: Gatemakers 3

    the welding continues
    Sunday, May 19, 2019
    12pm - 5pm
  64. medium / translations

    screening series
    Thursday, May 16, 2019
    8pm
  65. GRAFTING CACTI

    with Graham Landine
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    7pm - 10pm
  66. Sunday Studio: Gatemakers 2

    Welding begins!
    Sunday, May 12, 2019
    10am
  67. medium/translations

    screening series
    Thursday, May 9, 2019
    8pm
  68. Sunday Studio: Gatemakers 1

    Gatemakers 1
    Sunday, May 5, 2019
    12pm - 5pm
  69. Practical Records

    P.R. Presents
    Saturday, May 4, 2019
    8pm
  70. Café Gay Spring

    Luck and Salt, Krys, Theodora
    Saturday, May 4, 2019
    11am - 6pm
  71. Ankoku Butoh Gathering

    Saturday, March 23, 2019
    4:00PM
  72. As, Not For: Activated

    Testing Subtitle
    Friday, March 22, 2019
    6:00 - 9:00PM
  73. Bilingual Kids Yoga Class

    Monday, March 11, 2019
    6:15 - 7:15PM
  74. Sunday Studio

    Sunday, March 10, 2019
    12:00 - 5:00PM
  75. Potluck

    Thursday, March 7, 2019
    7:00PM
  76. Queer Time Travel

    Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    7:00 - 9:00PM
  77. Sunday Studio

    Sunday, March 3, 2019
    12:00-5:00PM
    hands holding rocks painted like frogs
  78. Sunday Studio

    Sunday, February 24, 2019
    12:00 - 5:00PM