Kids

More Tags

Past Events

  1. CAMP ENDS!

    thank you <3
    Friday, July 26, 2019
    4pm
  2. Session 4

    July 22 - 26
    Monday, July 22, 2019
    10am
  3. Session 2

    July 8 - 12
    Monday, July 8, 2019
    10am
  4. Session 1

    July 1 - 5
    Monday, July 1, 2019
    10am
  5. CAMP BEGINS!

    the first day of camp
    Monday, July 1, 2019
    10am - 4pm
  6. The Gate Opens!

    No School Gatemakers
    Sunday, May 26, 2019
    4:45
  7. Sunday Studio: Gatemakers 4

    finishing up!
    Sunday, May 26, 2019
    12pm - 4:45pm
  8. Sunday Studio: Gatemakers 3

    the welding continues
    Sunday, May 19, 2019
    12pm - 5pm
  9. Sunday Studio: Gatemakers 2

    Welding begins!
    Sunday, May 12, 2019
    10am
  10. Sunday Studio: Gatemakers 1

    Gatemakers 1
    Sunday, May 5, 2019
    12pm - 5pm
  11. Ankoku Butoh Gathering

    Saturday, March 23, 2019
    4:00PM
  12. Bilingual Kids Yoga Class

    Monday, March 11, 2019
    6:15 - 7:15PM
  13. Sunday Studio

    Sunday, March 10, 2019
    12:00 - 5:00PM
  14. Sunday Studio

    Sunday, March 3, 2019
    12:00-5:00PM
    hands holding rocks painted like frogs
  15. Sunday Studio

    Sunday, February 24, 2019
    12:00 - 5:00PM