Online Programming

Dear pals,

Our in-person programming is paused until further notice for public health & safety. 
Join us online for some online happenings - we would love to stay connected while you're at home.
Sign up for our email list to get the weekly schedule & follow us on insta: @2727californiastreet to stay extra updated.

Stay safe, we miss you

xo 2727

Saturdays:

  • Virtual Scriptorium, 12-2pm, ages 14+

Zoom link:
us02web.zoom.us/j/2396881165

Feel free to bookmark for future reference

Email everybody@2727.today with questions, suggestions, donations, experimentations.

Past Events

  1. Artist Talk: Salimatu Amabebe

    Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    6-7pm
  2. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, May 16, 2020
    12-2pm
  3. Windows 27

    Thursday, May 14, 2020
    12-2pm
  4. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    3-4pm
  5. Virtual Drawers

    Monday, May 11, 2020
    3:30-4:40pm
  6. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, May 9, 2020
    12-2pm
  7. Windows 27

    Thursday, May 7, 2020
    12-2pm
  8. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    3-4pm
  9. Virtual Drawers

    Monday, May 4, 2020
    3:30-4:40pm
  10. Windows 27

    Thursday, April 30, 2020
    12-2pm
  11. Virtual Poetry Club

    Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    On your own time :-)
  12. Virtual Drawers

    Monday, April 27, 2020
    3:30pm
  13. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, April 25, 2020
    2:30-5:30PM
  14. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, April 25, 2020
    12-2pm
  15. Windows 27

    Thursday, April 23, 2020
    12-12pm
  16. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    3-4pm
  17. Virtual Drawers

    Monday, April 20, 2020
    3:30pm
  18. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, April 18, 2020
    12-2pm
  19. Windows 27

    Thursday, April 16, 2020
    12-2pm
  20. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    3-4pm
  21. Virtual Poetry Club

    Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    On your own time :-)
  22. Virtual Drawers

    Monday, April 13, 2020
    3:30pm
  23. Windows 27

    Thursday, April 9, 2020
    12-2pm
  24. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    3pm-4pm
  25. Virtual Poetry Club

    Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    On your own time :-)
  26. Virtual Drawers

    Monday, April 6, 2020
    3:30pm
  27. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, April 4, 2020
    12-2pm
  28. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    3pm
  29. Virtual Poetry Club

    Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    On your own time :-)