Poetry

More Tags

Past Events

  1. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    3-4pm
  2. Virtual Poetry Club

    Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    On your own time :-)
  3. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    3-4pm
  4. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    3-4pm
  5. Virtual Poetry Club

    Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    On your own time :-)
  6. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    3pm-4pm
  7. Virtual Poetry Club

    Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    On your own time :-)
  8. Virtual Poetry Club

    Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    On your own time :-)
  9. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    3-4:30pm
  10. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    7:30-9pm
  11. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    3-4:30pm
  12. Poemas

    Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    3-4:30pm
  13. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    7:30-9pm
  14. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    7:30-9pm
  15. Poemas

    Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    3-4:30pm
  16. Poetry Club Returns!

    Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    7:30-9pm
  17. Writing To / From / For The Margins

    A WORKSHOP FOR QUEER-IDENTIFIED WRITERS OF COLOR
    Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Nov 23, 2:30-5:30pm
  18. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Nov 20, 3:30-5:30pm
  19. Writing To / From / For The Margins

    A WORKSHOP FOR QUEER-IDENTIFIED WRITERS OF COLOR
    Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Nov 16, 2:30-5:30pm
  20. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Nov 13, 3:30-5:30pm
  21. Writing To / From / For The Margins

    A WORKSHOP FOR QUEER-IDENTIFIED WRITERS OF COLOR
    Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Nov 9, 2:30-5:30pm
  22. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Nov 6, 3:30-5:30pm
  23. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Oct 30, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  24. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Oct 23, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  25. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Oct 16, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  26. Poetry Reading with Kayla Ephros, Gin Hart and Emily Stebbins

    Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Oct 12, 7pm
  27. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Oct 9, 3:30-5:30pm