Programming

Some kinds of programming we do here:

Current & Upcoming Events

  1. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Nov 30, 12-2pm
  2. Karaoke Club

    Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Nov 28, 3:30-5:30pm
  3. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Nov 27, 3:30-5:30pm
  4. Drawers

    Monday, November 25, 2019
    Nov 25, 3:30-5:30pm
  5. Writing To / From / For The Margins

    A WORKSHOP FOR QUEER-IDENTIFIED WRITERS OF COLOR
    Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Nov 23, 2:30-5:30pm
  6. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Nov 23, 12-2pm

Past Events

  1. Karaoke Club

    Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Nov 21, 3:30-5:30pm
  2. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Nov 20, 3:30-5:30pm
  3. Drawers

    Monday, November 18, 2019
    Nov 18, 3:30-5:30pm
  4. Children's Perspectives: Films from Iran

    A series by Donna Honarpisheh
    Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Nov 17, 7pm
  5. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Nov 16, 12-2pm
  6. Karaoke Club

    Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Nov 14, 3:30-5:30
  7. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Nov 13, 3:30-5:30pm
  8. Drawers

    Monday, November 11, 2019
    Nov 11, 3:30-5:30pm
  9. Children's Perspectives: Films from Iran

    A series by Donna Honarpisheh
    Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Nov 10, 7pm
  10. FemTV Unplugged

    Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Nov 9, 7pm
  11. Writing To / From / For The Margins

    A WORKSHOP FOR QUEER-IDENTIFIED WRITERS OF COLOR
    Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Nov 9, 2:30-5:30pm
  12. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Nov 9, 12-2pm
  13. Karaoke Club

    Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Nov 7, 3:30-5:30
  14. First Thursdays Potluck

    Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Nov 7, 7-10pm
  15. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Nov 6, 3:30-5:30pm
  16. Children's Perspectives: Films from Iran

    A series by Donna Honarpisheh
    Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Nov 9, 7pm
  17. Drawers

    Monday, November 4, 2019
    Nov 4, 3:30-5:30pm
  18. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Nov 2, 12-2pm
  19. Queer Choir Open Sing

    Friday, November 1, 2019
    Nov 1, 5-6pm
  20. Halloween Karaoke Club Extended Party

    Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Oct 31, 3:30-9pm
  21. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Oct 30, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  22. Sappho & Sweat

    Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Oct 30, 7pm-8:30pm
  23. Drawers

    Monday, October 28, 2019
    Oct 28, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  24. Karaoke Club

    Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Oct 24, 3:30-5:30pm
  25. Sappho & Sweat

    Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Oct 23, 7pm-8:30pm
  26. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Oct 23, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  27. Drawers

    Monday, October 21, 2019
    Oct 21, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  28. Sunday Studio

    Halloween Prepardness 2
    Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Oct 20, 2019
  29. Sappho & Sweat

    Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Oct 16, 7pm-8:30pm
  30. Drawers

    Monday, October 14, 2019
    Oct 14, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  31. Path of Unspecified Things

    A Guide on Collaboration Between Blind and Sighted Artists
    Monday, October 14, 2019
    October 14th, 7pm
  32. Sunday Studio

    Halloween Prepardness
    Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Oct 13, 12-5pm
  33. Poetry Reading with Kayla Ephros, Gin Hart and Emily Stebbins

    Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Oct 12, 7pm
  34. Sappho & Sweat

    Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Oct 9, 7pm-8:30pm
  35. Drawers

    Monday, October 7, 2019
    Oct 7, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  36. Sunday Studio

    Broken Pottery Pottery
    Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Oct 6, 12-5pm
  37. medium / translations

    screening series
    Friday, June 21, 2019
    8pm
  38. Hush Hush

    Thursday, June 13, 2019
    8pm
  39. Hush Hush

    a night of performance
    Thursday, May 30, 2019
    7:30
  40. Screening: Boghosi Sekhukhuni & Tabita Rezaire

    A screening of work by Bogosi Sekhukhuni and Tabita Rezaire
    Saturday, May 25, 2019
    8pm
  41. medium / translations

    Aleph, Gradiva Esquisse, The House is Black
    Thursday, May 23, 2019
    8pm
  42. medium / translations

    screening series
    Thursday, May 16, 2019
    8pm
  43. GRAFTING CACTI

    with Graham Landine
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    7pm - 10pm
  44. medium/translations

    screening series
    Thursday, May 9, 2019
    8pm
  45. Practical Records

    P.R. Presents
    Saturday, May 4, 2019
    8pm