Current & Upcoming Events

  1. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, August 29, 2020
    2-4pm
  2. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, August 22, 2020
    2-4pm
  3. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, August 15, 2020
    2-4pm

Past Events

  1. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, August 8, 2020
    2-4pm
  2. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, August 1, 2020
    2-4pm
  3. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, July 25, 2020
    2-4pm
  4. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, July 18, 2020
    2-4pm
  5. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, July 11, 2020
    12-2pm
  6. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, July 4, 2020
    2:30-5:30pm
  7. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, July 4, 2020
    12-2pm
  8. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, June 27, 2020
    2:30-5:30pm
  9. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, June 27, 2020
    12-2pm
  10. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, June 20, 2020
    2:30-5:30pm
  11. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, June 20, 2020
    12-2pm
  12. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, June 13, 2020
    2:30-5:30pm
  13. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, June 13, 2020
    12-2pm
  14. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, June 6, 2020
    2:30-5:30pm
  15. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, June 6, 2020
    12-2pm
  16. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, May 30, 2020
    12-2pm
  17. Artist Talk: Salimatu Amabebe

    Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    6-7pm
  18. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, May 23, 2020
    2:30-5:30pm
  19. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, May 23, 2020
    12-2pm
  20. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, May 16, 2020
    2:30-5:30pm
  21. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, May 16, 2020
    12-2pm
  22. Windows 27

    Thursday, May 14, 2020
    12-2pm
  23. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    3-4pm
  24. Virtual Drawers

    Monday, May 11, 2020
    3:30-4:40pm
  25. Black Feast

    Sunday, May 10, 2020
    6:30-9:30pm
  26. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, May 9, 2020
    2:30-5:30pm
  27. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, May 9, 2020
    12-2pm
  28. Windows 27

    Thursday, May 7, 2020
    12-2pm
  29. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    3-4pm
  30. Virtual Drawers

    Monday, May 4, 2020
    3:30-4:40pm
  31. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, May 2, 2020
    2:30-5:30pm
  32. Windows 27

    Thursday, April 30, 2020
    12-2pm
  33. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    3-4pm
  34. Virtual Poetry Club

    Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    On your own time :-)
  35. Virtual Drawers

    Monday, April 27, 2020
    3:30pm
  36. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, April 25, 2020
    2:30-5:30PM
  37. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, April 25, 2020
    12-2pm
  38. Windows 27

    Thursday, April 23, 2020
    12-12pm
  39. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    3-4pm
  40. Virtual Poetry Club

    Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    On your own time :-)
  41. Virtual Drawers

    Monday, April 20, 2020
    3:30pm
  42. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, April 18, 2020
    2:30-5:30pm
  43. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, April 18, 2020
    12-2pm
  44. Windows 27

    Thursday, April 16, 2020
    12-2pm
  45. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    3-4pm
  46. Virtual Poetry Club

    Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    On your own time :-)
  47. Virtual Drawers

    Monday, April 13, 2020
    3:30pm
  48. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, April 11, 2020
    12-2pm
  49. Windows 27

    Thursday, April 9, 2020
    12-2pm
  50. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    3pm-4pm
  51. Virtual Poetry Club

    Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    On your own time :-)
  52. Virtual Drawers

    Monday, April 6, 2020
    3:30pm
  53. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, April 4, 2020
    12-2pm
  54. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    3pm
  55. Virtual Poetry Club

    Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    On your own time :-)
  56. Virtual Drawers

    Monday, March 30, 2020
    3:30-5:30pm
  57. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, March 28, 2020
    12-2pm
  58. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    3-4:30pm
  59. Virtual Drawers

    Monday, March 23, 2020
    3:30-5:30pm
  60. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, March 21, 2020
    12-2pm
  61. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    7:30-9pm
  62. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    3-4:30pm
  63. Drawers

    Monday, March 16, 2020
    3:30-5:30pm
  64. Scriptorium

    Saturday, March 14, 2020
    12-2pm
  65. Poemas

    Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    3-4:30pm
  66. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    7:30-9pm
  67. Drawers

    Monday, March 9, 2020
    3:30-5:30pm
  68. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, March 7, 2020
    2:30-5:30pm
  69. Scriptorium

    Saturday, March 7, 2020
    12-2pm
  70. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    7:30-9pm
  71. Poemas

    Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    3-4:30pm
  72. Drawers

    Monday, March 2, 2020
    3:30-5:30pm
  73. Scriptorium

    Saturday, February 29, 2020
    12-2pm
  74. Poetry Club Returns!

    Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    7:30-9pm
  75. Movement Ritual

    by Natan Daskal
    Monday, February 24, 2020
    6:30-8:30pm
  76. Drawers

    Monday, February 24, 2020
    3:30-5:30pm
  77. Try to Touch Eternity with Claudia Villela

    Sunday, February 23, 2020
    6-8:30pm
  78. Scriptorium

    Saturday, February 22, 2020
    12-2pm
  79. Queer Choir Open Sing

    Friday, February 21, 2020
    5-6pm
  80. Movement Ritual

    by Natan Daskal
    Monday, February 17, 2020
    6:30-8:30pm
  81. Drawers

    Monday, February 17, 2020
    3:30-5:30pm
  82. Scriptorium

    Saturday, February 15, 2020
    12-2pm
  83. Movement Ritual

    by Natan Daskal
    Monday, February 10, 2020
    6:30-8:30pm
  84. Drawers

    Monday, February 10, 2020
    3:30-5:30pm
  85. Scriptorium

    Saturday, February 8, 2020
    12-2pm
  86. Drawers

    Drawers
    Monday, February 3, 2020
    3:30-5:30pm
  87. Scriptorium

    Saturday, February 1, 2020
    12-2pm
  88. Drawers

    Monday, January 27, 2020
    3:30-5:30pm
  89. Holiday Merchandise Release Party

    Monday, December 9, 2019
    Dec 9, 6pm
  90. SFMOMA Small Press Book Bazaar

    Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Dec 8, 11am-4:30pm
  91. FemTV Unplugged Pt 2

    Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Dec 7, 7pm
  92. Garnishtopia Potluck

    Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Dec 5, 7pm
  93. Paper Flower Making Workshop

    Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    6:30-8:30pm
  94. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Nov 30, 12-2pm
  95. Writing To / From / For The Margins

    A WORKSHOP FOR QUEER-IDENTIFIED WRITERS OF COLOR
    Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Nov 23, 2:30-5:30pm
  96. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Nov 23, 12-2pm
  97. Karaoke Club

    Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Nov 21, 3:30-5:30pm
  98. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Nov 20, 3:30-5:30pm
  99. Drawers

    Monday, November 18, 2019
    Nov 18, 3:30-5:30pm
  100. Children's Perspectives: Films from Iran

    A series by Donna Honarpisheh
    Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Nov 17, 7pm
  101. Writing To / From / For The Margins

    A WORKSHOP FOR QUEER-IDENTIFIED WRITERS OF COLOR
    Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Nov 16, 2:30-5:30pm
  102. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Nov 16, 12-2pm
  103. Karaoke Club

    Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Nov 14, 3:30-5:30
  104. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Nov 13, 3:30-5:30pm
  105. Drawers

    Monday, November 11, 2019
    Nov 11, 3:30-5:30pm
  106. Children's Perspectives: Films from Iran

    A series by Donna Honarpisheh
    Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Nov 10, 7pm
  107. FemTV Unplugged

    Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Nov 9, 7pm
  108. Writing To / From / For The Margins

    A WORKSHOP FOR QUEER-IDENTIFIED WRITERS OF COLOR
    Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Nov 9, 2:30-5:30pm
  109. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Nov 9, 12-2pm
  110. Karaoke Club

    Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Nov 7, 3:30-5:30
  111. First Thursdays Potluck

    Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Nov 7, 7-10pm
  112. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Nov 6, 3:30-5:30pm
  113. Children's Perspectives: Films from Iran

    A series by Donna Honarpisheh
    Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Nov 9, 7pm
  114. Drawers

    Monday, November 4, 2019
    Nov 4, 3:30-5:30pm
  115. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Nov 2, 12-2pm
  116. Queer Choir Open Sing

    Friday, November 1, 2019
    Nov 1, 5-6pm
  117. Halloween Karaoke Club Extended Party

    Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Oct 31, 3:30-9pm
  118. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Oct 30, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  119. Sappho & Sweat

    Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Oct 30, 7pm-8:30pm
  120. Drawers

    Monday, October 28, 2019
    Oct 28, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  121. Karaoke Club

    Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Oct 24, 3:30-5:30pm
  122. Sappho & Sweat

    Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Oct 23, 7pm-8:30pm
  123. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Oct 23, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  124. Drawers

    Monday, October 21, 2019
    Oct 21, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  125. Sunday Studio

    Halloween Prepardness 2
    Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Oct 20, 2019
  126. Sappho & Sweat

    Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Oct 16, 7pm-8:30pm
  127. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Oct 16, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  128. Drawers

    Monday, October 14, 2019
    Oct 14, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  129. Path of Unspecified Things

    A Guide on Collaboration Between Blind and Sighted Artists
    Monday, October 14, 2019
    October 14th, 7pm
  130. Sunday Studio

    Halloween Prepardness
    Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Oct 13, 12-5pm
  131. Poetry Reading with Kayla Ephros, Gin Hart and Emily Stebbins

    Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Oct 12, 7pm
  132. Sappho & Sweat

    Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Oct 9, 7pm-8:30pm
  133. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Oct 9, 3:30-5:30pm
  134. Drawers

    Monday, October 7, 2019
    Oct 7, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  135. Sunday Studio

    Broken Pottery Pottery
    Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Oct 6, 12-5pm
  136. CAMP ENDS!

    thank you <3
    Friday, July 26, 2019
    4pm
  137. Session 4

    July 22 - 26
    Monday, July 22, 2019
    10am
  138. Session 3

    July 15 - 19
    Monday, July 15, 2019
    10am
  139. Session 2

    July 8 - 12
    Monday, July 8, 2019
    10am
  140. Session 1

    July 1 - 5
    Monday, July 1, 2019
    10am
  141. CAMP BEGINS!

    the first day of camp
    Monday, July 1, 2019
    10am - 4pm
  142. medium / translations

    screening series
    Friday, June 21, 2019
    8pm
  143. Hush Hush

    Thursday, June 13, 2019
    8pm
  144. Hush Hush

    a night of performance
    Thursday, May 30, 2019
    7:30
  145. hand-painted film

    medium/translations: workshop
    Monday, May 27, 2019
    7:30
  146. The Gate Opens!

    No School Gatemakers
    Sunday, May 26, 2019
    4:45
  147. Sunday Studio: Gatemakers 4

    finishing up!
    Sunday, May 26, 2019
    12pm - 4:45pm
  148. Screening: Boghosi Sekhukhuni & Tabita Rezaire

    A screening of work by Bogosi Sekhukhuni and Tabita Rezaire
    Saturday, May 25, 2019
    8pm
  149. Camp: Applications Open

    No School Summer Camp
    Thursday, May 23, 2019
    8am
  150. medium / translations

    Aleph, Gradiva Esquisse, The House is Black
    Thursday, May 23, 2019
    8pm
  151. Sunday Studio: Gatemakers 3

    the welding continues
    Sunday, May 19, 2019
    12pm - 5pm
  152. medium / translations

    screening series
    Thursday, May 16, 2019
    8pm
  153. GRAFTING CACTI

    with Graham Landine
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    7pm - 10pm
  154. Sunday Studio: Gatemakers 2

    Welding begins!
    Sunday, May 12, 2019
    10am
  155. medium/translations

    screening series
    Thursday, May 9, 2019
    8pm
  156. Sunday Studio: Gatemakers 1

    Gatemakers 1
    Sunday, May 5, 2019
    12pm - 5pm
  157. Practical Records

    P.R. Presents
    Saturday, May 4, 2019
    8pm
  158. Café Gay Spring

    Luck and Salt, Krys, Theodora
    Saturday, May 4, 2019
    11am - 6pm
  159. Ankoku Butoh Gathering

    Saturday, March 23, 2019
    4:00PM
  160. As, Not For: Activated

    Testing Subtitle
    Friday, March 22, 2019
    6:00 - 9:00PM
  161. Bilingual Kids Yoga Class

    Monday, March 11, 2019
    6:15 - 7:15PM
  162. Sunday Studio

    Sunday, March 10, 2019
    12:00 - 5:00PM
  163. Potluck

    Thursday, March 7, 2019
    7:00PM
  164. Queer Time Travel

    Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    7:00 - 9:00PM
  165. Sunday Studio

    Sunday, March 3, 2019
    12:00-5:00PM
    hands holding rocks painted like frogs
  166. Sunday Studio

    Sunday, February 24, 2019
    12:00 - 5:00PM