Online Programming

Dear pals,

Our in-person programming is paused until further notice for public health & safety. 
Join us online for some online happenings - we would love to stay connected while you're at home.
Sign up for our email list to get the weekly schedule & follow us on insta: @2727californiastreet to stay extra updated.

Stay safe, we miss you

xo 2727

Saturdays:

  • Virtual Scriptorium, 12-2pm, ages 14+

Zoom link:
us02web.zoom.us/j/2396881165

Feel free to bookmark for future reference

Email [email protected] with questions, suggestions, donations, experimentations.

Current & Upcoming Events

  1. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, August 29, 2020
    2-4pm
  2. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, August 22, 2020
    2-4pm
  3. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, August 15, 2020
    2-4pm

Past Events

  1. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, August 8, 2020
    2-4pm
  2. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, August 1, 2020
    2-4pm
  3. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, July 25, 2020
    2-4pm
  4. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, July 11, 2020
    12-2pm
  5. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, July 4, 2020
    12-2pm
  6. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, June 27, 2020
    12-2pm
  7. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, June 20, 2020
    12-2pm
  8. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, June 13, 2020
    12-2pm
  9. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, June 6, 2020
    12-2pm
  10. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, May 30, 2020
    12-2pm
  11. Artist Talk: Salimatu Amabebe

    Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    6-7pm
  12. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, May 16, 2020
    12-2pm
  13. Windows 27

    Thursday, May 14, 2020
    12-2pm
  14. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    3-4pm
  15. Virtual Drawers

    Monday, May 11, 2020
    3:30-4:40pm
  16. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, May 9, 2020
    12-2pm
  17. Windows 27

    Thursday, May 7, 2020
    12-2pm
  18. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    3-4pm
  19. Virtual Drawers

    Monday, May 4, 2020
    3:30-4:40pm
  20. Windows 27

    Thursday, April 30, 2020
    12-2pm
  21. Virtual Poetry Club

    Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    On your own time :-)
  22. Virtual Drawers

    Monday, April 27, 2020
    3:30pm
  23. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, April 25, 2020
    2:30-5:30PM
  24. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, April 25, 2020
    12-2pm
  25. Windows 27

    Thursday, April 23, 2020
    12-12pm
  26. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    3-4pm
  27. Virtual Drawers

    Monday, April 20, 2020
    3:30pm
  28. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, April 18, 2020
    12-2pm
  29. Windows 27

    Thursday, April 16, 2020
    12-2pm
  30. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    3-4pm
  31. Virtual Poetry Club

    Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    On your own time :-)
  32. Virtual Drawers

    Monday, April 13, 2020
    3:30pm
  33. Windows 27

    Thursday, April 9, 2020
    12-2pm
  34. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    3pm-4pm
  35. Virtual Poetry Club

    Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    On your own time :-)
  36. Virtual Drawers

    Monday, April 6, 2020
    3:30pm
  37. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, April 4, 2020
    12-2pm
  38. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    3pm
  39. Virtual Poetry Club

    Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    On your own time :-)