Programming

Some kinds of programming we do here:

Past Events

  1. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, August 29, 2020
    2-4pm
  2. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, August 22, 2020
    2-4pm
  3. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, August 15, 2020
    2-4pm
  4. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, August 8, 2020
    2-4pm
  5. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, August 1, 2020
    2-4pm
  6. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, July 25, 2020
    2-4pm
  7. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, July 11, 2020
    12-2pm
  8. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, July 4, 2020
    2:30-5:30pm
  9. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, July 4, 2020
    12-2pm
  10. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, June 27, 2020
    2:30-5:30pm
  11. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, June 27, 2020
    12-2pm
  12. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, June 20, 2020
    2:30-5:30pm
  13. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, June 20, 2020
    12-2pm
  14. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, June 13, 2020
    2:30-5:30pm
  15. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, June 13, 2020
    12-2pm
  16. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, June 6, 2020
    2:30-5:30pm
  17. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, June 6, 2020
    12-2pm
  18. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, May 30, 2020
    12-2pm
  19. Artist Talk: Salimatu Amabebe

    Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    6-7pm
  20. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, May 23, 2020
    2:30-5:30pm
  21. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, May 16, 2020
    2:30-5:30pm
  22. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    3-4pm
  23. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, May 9, 2020
    12-2pm
  24. Windows 27

    Thursday, May 7, 2020
    12-2pm
  25. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    3-4pm
  26. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, April 25, 2020
    2:30-5:30PM
  27. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, April 25, 2020
    12-2pm
  28. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    3-4pm
  29. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, April 18, 2020
    2:30-5:30pm
  30. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, April 18, 2020
    12-2pm
  31. Windows 27

    Thursday, April 16, 2020
    12-2pm
  32. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    3-4pm
  33. Virtual Poetry Club

    Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    On your own time :-)
  34. Windows 27

    Thursday, April 9, 2020
    12-2pm
  35. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    3pm-4pm
  36. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, April 4, 2020
    12-2pm
  37. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    3pm
  38. Virtual Poetry Club

    Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    On your own time :-)
  39. Virtual Drawers

    Monday, March 30, 2020
    3:30-5:30pm
  40. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, March 28, 2020
    12-2pm
  41. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    3-4:30pm
  42. Virtual Drawers

    Monday, March 23, 2020
    3:30-5:30pm
  43. Virtual Scriptorium

    Saturday, March 21, 2020
    12-2pm
  44. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    7:30-9pm
  45. Virtual Poemas

    Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    3-4:30pm
  46. Drawers

    Monday, March 16, 2020
    3:30-5:30pm
  47. Scriptorium

    Saturday, March 14, 2020
    12-2pm
  48. Poemas

    Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    3-4:30pm
  49. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    7:30-9pm
  50. Drawers

    Monday, March 9, 2020
    3:30-5:30pm
  51. Tea and Toast

    Saturday, March 7, 2020
    2:30-5:30pm
  52. Scriptorium

    Saturday, March 7, 2020
    12-2pm
  53. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    7:30-9pm
  54. Poemas

    Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    3-4:30pm
  55. Drawers

    Monday, March 2, 2020
    3:30-5:30pm
  56. Scriptorium

    Saturday, February 29, 2020
    12-2pm
  57. Poetry Club Returns!

    Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    7:30-9pm
  58. Movement Ritual

    by Natan Daskal
    Monday, February 24, 2020
    6:30-8:30pm
  59. Drawers

    Monday, February 24, 2020
    3:30-5:30pm
  60. Try to Touch Eternity with Claudia Villela

    Sunday, February 23, 2020
    6-8:30pm
  61. Scriptorium

    Saturday, February 22, 2020
    12-2pm
  62. Queer Choir Open Sing

    Friday, February 21, 2020
    5-6pm
  63. Movement Ritual

    by Natan Daskal
    Monday, February 17, 2020
    6:30-8:30pm
  64. Drawers

    Monday, February 17, 2020
    3:30-5:30pm
  65. Scriptorium

    Saturday, February 15, 2020
    12-2pm
  66. Movement Ritual

    by Natan Daskal
    Monday, February 10, 2020
    6:30-8:30pm
  67. Drawers

    Monday, February 10, 2020
    3:30-5:30pm
  68. Scriptorium

    Saturday, February 8, 2020
    12-2pm
  69. Drawers

    Drawers
    Monday, February 3, 2020
    3:30-5:30pm
  70. Scriptorium

    Saturday, February 1, 2020
    12-2pm
  71. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Nov 30, 12-2pm
  72. Writing To / From / For The Margins

    A WORKSHOP FOR QUEER-IDENTIFIED WRITERS OF COLOR
    Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Nov 23, 2:30-5:30pm
  73. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Nov 23, 12-2pm
  74. Karaoke Club

    Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Nov 21, 3:30-5:30pm
  75. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Nov 20, 3:30-5:30pm
  76. Drawers

    Monday, November 18, 2019
    Nov 18, 3:30-5:30pm
  77. Children's Perspectives: Films from Iran

    A series by Donna Honarpisheh
    Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Nov 17, 7pm
  78. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Nov 16, 12-2pm
  79. Karaoke Club

    Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Nov 14, 3:30-5:30
  80. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Nov 13, 3:30-5:30pm
  81. Drawers

    Monday, November 11, 2019
    Nov 11, 3:30-5:30pm
  82. Children's Perspectives: Films from Iran

    A series by Donna Honarpisheh
    Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Nov 10, 7pm
  83. FemTV Unplugged

    Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Nov 9, 7pm
  84. Writing To / From / For The Margins

    A WORKSHOP FOR QUEER-IDENTIFIED WRITERS OF COLOR
    Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Nov 9, 2:30-5:30pm
  85. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Nov 9, 12-2pm
  86. Karaoke Club

    Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Nov 7, 3:30-5:30
  87. First Thursdays Potluck

    Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Nov 7, 7-10pm
  88. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Nov 6, 3:30-5:30pm
  89. Children's Perspectives: Films from Iran

    A series by Donna Honarpisheh
    Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Nov 9, 7pm
  90. Drawers

    Monday, November 4, 2019
    Nov 4, 3:30-5:30pm
  91. Scriptorium

    Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Nov 2, 12-2pm
  92. Queer Choir Open Sing

    Friday, November 1, 2019
    Nov 1, 5-6pm
  93. Halloween Karaoke Club Extended Party

    Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Oct 31, 3:30-9pm
  94. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Oct 30, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  95. Sappho & Sweat

    Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Oct 30, 7pm-8:30pm
  96. Drawers

    Monday, October 28, 2019
    Oct 28, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  97. Karaoke Club

    Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Oct 24, 3:30-5:30pm
  98. Sappho & Sweat

    Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Oct 23, 7pm-8:30pm
  99. Poetry Club

    Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Oct 23, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  100. Drawers

    Monday, October 21, 2019
    Oct 21, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  101. Sunday Studio

    Halloween Prepardness 2
    Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Oct 20, 2019
  102. Sappho & Sweat

    Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Oct 16, 7pm-8:30pm
  103. Drawers

    Monday, October 14, 2019
    Oct 14, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  104. Path of Unspecified Things

    A Guide on Collaboration Between Blind and Sighted Artists
    Monday, October 14, 2019
    October 14th, 7pm
  105. Sunday Studio

    Halloween Prepardness
    Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Oct 13, 12-5pm
  106. Poetry Reading with Kayla Ephros, Gin Hart and Emily Stebbins

    Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Oct 12, 7pm
  107. Sappho & Sweat

    Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Oct 9, 7pm-8:30pm
  108. Drawers

    Monday, October 7, 2019
    Oct 7, 3:30pm-5:30pm
  109. Sunday Studio

    Broken Pottery Pottery
    Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Oct 6, 12-5pm
  110. medium / translations

    screening series
    Friday, June 21, 2019
    8pm
  111. Hush Hush

    Thursday, June 13, 2019
    8pm
  112. Hush Hush

    a night of performance
    Thursday, May 30, 2019
    7:30
  113. Screening: Boghosi Sekhukhuni & Tabita Rezaire

    A screening of work by Bogosi Sekhukhuni and Tabita Rezaire
    Saturday, May 25, 2019
    8pm
  114. medium / translations

    Aleph, Gradiva Esquisse, The House is Black
    Thursday, May 23, 2019
    8pm
  115. medium / translations

    screening series
    Thursday, May 16, 2019
    8pm
  116. GRAFTING CACTI

    with Graham Landine
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    7pm - 10pm
  117. medium/translations

    screening series
    Thursday, May 9, 2019
    8pm
  118. Practical Records

    P.R. Presents
    Saturday, May 4, 2019
    8pm